goodtraders//badtraders

This section concludes all my trades. It is a list of good traders and bad traders. IF you are a bad trader on this list and want to be taken off. Provide me w/ 10 recent GOOD refrences, including one trade with me. And I will take you off.

kittyradio.com-

Hole.com- Fragile Child: misscandywarhole87@hotmail.com sugar pink: sugar9455@aol.com Rocket Queen: dirtymagazines@hotmail.com Kickmeinmyheadplease: antiant667@aol.com Garbadge Man: imbruglia_2@hotmail.com Babydoll282: sugar_heartuk@hotmail.com Ba-b-doll: solomons_bones@yahoo.com LoveBuzz1994 (now Lovebuzz6969): lovebuzz1994@aol.com Bell_jar baby: kat_belljar@webtv.net Silvermoon: silverrun339@hotmail.com MercurySmile: spungeonlilly@hotmail.com Red Queen: rockchick666@hotmail.com Mrs.Molko: Molko_girl@hotmail.com Xbaybeedollx: baybeedoll420x@yahoo.com Beauty_process: BeautyProcessuk@aol.com Josiyphene: jezebelheartstar@yahoo.com Shy Violet: shyviolet210@aol.com Mercury Edith: Mercuryedith@hotmail.com Grungedirt: nycvoid@aol.com Royal T: oerocookie487@hotmail.com Lindsi_Love: --need email-- Neely: Neely_ohara@hellokitty.com The_punk_princess: lukasikj@slu.edu My Opinions: ihaveasliver@cs.com Rejekkt: prettypower@ameritech.net Marshmallow: scarey_monster@hotmail.com Heartsick: littlemissscareall@grlmail.cpm Starry:--need email-- Nenya/ Evalia: deaddoll@web.de Kittieslave: kittie_slave@hotmail.com Run4yourlife: thiswaytoexit@yahoo.com Right2riot: becky@thebeach5.freeserve.co.uk Injection Perfection: therese@vintagestars.com Purity: deftones_7words@hotmail.com Drown soda: drownsoda@spary.se Comatose: silhouetted@juna.com Ashkyt: ashkyt@yahoo.com Slutsicle: wh0reable@hotmail.com I Hate Sycrophants: Rebecca@attbi.com Serphnrainfall: nightmaredoll@hotmail.com Tim: tim@rapfire.net Little Baby Nothing: suicide_baby_doll@hotmail.com #berry kisses: northrenstarberrykisses@hotmail.com Daria_blue: daria_blue@hotmail.com Schizofreak: schizofreak@ieg.com.br Sunday_green: catherine@crystallized.org Tainted_glitter:--need email-- Burn me out: tear_the_petals_softer@yahoo.com Sophi_ahh: RedSophie@hotmail.com Nub: I eat doll eyes @aol.com LucyGirl: someglue@yahoo.com Axefemme: 054g@herzeleld.not Twisted Petals: silver princess@hotmail.com Tennis_balls: nikkibroadbent@yahoo.co.uk Sugarstarcld2: babydolln909@yahoo.com dying love: northern.love@wanadoo.fr Already selected 1979: Already_selected_1979@hotmail.com Baby dylanGrl: babydylan3@hotmail.com Demi rep: antixxbarbie@aol.com She lost control: catatonic@spray.se Zekesparkel: darkangel@aol.com Pandora Doll: nodoubtsmom@attbi.com Rubyangeldust: Rubyangeldust@yahoo.com Dab1020: --need email-- Ziptang: angelawest@mesa-air.com Mishmashmosh: flythroughtheair@hotmail.com Rotten Berry: barbies_worst_nightmare@hotmail.com Stange Infatuation: just_another@hotmail.com Lacemaker: deweiner@databras.com Poof187: --need email-- Klimt:--need email-- Virexgaze: harold666@hotmail.com Riot_Grrl: amber@glitterwhores.zzn.com Nic: nirvana27@bigpond.com Gothic_hippie: gothic_hippie_bitch@hotmail.com Miss_Lindsay: dollarms@yahoo.com Blotto: blotto@attbi.com Mr.Evil: cmburns@imagelink.com.br Squaremy: Jeremy@Squaremy.com Conchata: conchata@hotmail.com Pretty_Venus: pixu@missheroine.org GrungeDive69: grungegrl9@aol.com Molko_Fairy: tiffany@clara.net SisterEctoPlasma: GtrPlyr57@aol.com Xpunkkidx: angelbiscuit@hotmail.com DrunkWithSin: chemicalflavor@msn.com Kurdt_Love: strawberry_kitten02@yahoo.com Carolina: carolinaaaaa@hotmail.com Lunachick: starkissgirl@aol.com Ava Bizarre: avabizarre@yahoo.ca Raspberry Swirl: raspberry_swirl1UK@yahoo.uk.com *~Kaila~*: KailaAnn82@hotmail.com Deadrockstar-need email-- Ceroda- Godsavethequeen@wp.pl DirtySkye--need email-- Neatahwanta:--need email-- Sleepflower: r_ability@hotmail.com cheap spirit: -need email-- Beautiful&Dying: babyhelian@hotmail.com Spooky_Kid: evildoersmuffs@hotmail.com Kitty_Kitty2: suicidal_babydoll@hotmail.com Sonikgrl : riotgrrrl36@hotmail.com Violently: --need email-- *sulky grrl* :--need email-- Yoda-Girl : --need email-- Moneyshot/ jeneration x: --need email-- Oli --need email-- schools dead: Flying_Tampons@hotmail.com punk rain: kanuz@hotmail.com CandyxQueen: molkomagic36@yahoo.ca Sugarcoma2000:sugarcomaboi@eudoramail.com Cjckinney: --need email-- Fairly Land: --need email-- No Ones song:--need email-- Charlie: psych0b1tch@yahoo.com Cheri: cheri@cathair.com Manveri: --need email-- Useless Slut: --need email-- Ksugarstar: --need email-- katekarange: --need email-- JFK.COM: --need email-- no_ones_song: --need email-- libertybelle: --need email--

BAD TRADERS ON kittyradio.com

Strange_Infauation : Just_another@hotmail.com: UK Sugarcoma001: --need email-- Unherdmusic: wierdgrrrl@hotmail.com USA Dollpartpissant: the_one_that_he_adores@yahoo.com USA Tinkabell//Tads//Create Hell: laurenfairydurst@yahoo.com: UK Son Of A Gun : --need email-- USA

Other Good traders:

Jordana: jns821@aol.com Cheie: pswired@citlink.net Ashley: no pretty stars @aol.com Stephanie: dollparts71@yahoo.com Rasmus: webmaster@nirvanafanclub.com Joe: cmojojoejoe@cs.com Sehfeire: OXHestiaOX@aol.com Jason: JGerber94@aol.com Lauren: KeKesg17@aol.com Jamie: jamie_husain@hotmail.com Laurie: laurie@coolforever.com Jeri: jeribelle777@hotmail.com Melanie: Louceedog@aol.com Jason: JazzyJay277@aol.com Mike: MikeBolton@MikeBolton.com Thomas: stunning@ripco.com Stacy: spookybell@hotmail.com Joan: RayRayJR6@aol.com trancewitness@hotmail.com Jennifer & Brian: udwrproductions@aol.com Natalie: dementia@sprint.ca Pete: Piedrasblancas@attbi.com Jenny: Jenbuck71@hotmail.com Megan: ratthemonkey@selectmusic.com Carole: cezwahlen@wideopenwest.com Stacey: jodeynstacey@hotmail.com Jessica: aryanna1014@yahoo.com Allison: missworld556@yahoo.com Tim: twoburgs@sympatico.ca Lori: lorisan1@aol.com Ray: rayray562@aol.com Sheila: Sheila@temple.edu Russ: rass32@earthlink.net Rob: quazievil@myself.com Joe: joe.suddick@schenkerusa.com Melissa: mgill16@hotmail.com Chris: chris_b_27@hotmail.com Jamie: sym@mail.riverview.net Callie: wind_up_stellar_space@yahoo.com

OTHER BAD TRADERS/PEOPLE!

Shaun: stswo9551@cabelinet.co.uk Bret Davis in New Orleans (changed his email)

go!

back